what going on?
Trilogy of Lust II (1995)

Trilogy of Lust II (1995)

Oct. 29, 1996 Hong Kong N/A
Your rating: 0
1 1 vote

Video trailer





The second part of the “Trilogy of Lust”-series tells the story about a woman who suffers from a childhood trauma when she was brutally raped by her uncle and his stinky booze companions. Now as an adult she leads two different lives: during the day she┬┤s the upright manager of a firm, but at night she goes on murderous sprees, dressed in sexy rubber and latex costumes, to have sex with unsuspecting men. After the sexual intercourse she kills them violently and collects body parts like ears or noses as her trophies..

Original title Xue lian II
IMDb Rating 5.4 60 votes
TMDb Rating 4 2 votes

Similar titles

Golden Ninja Warrior (1986)
The Forbidden Legend Sex And Chopsticks 2 (2009) HD
Bloody Beast (1994)
Twist (1995)
Suburb Murder (1992)
The Peeping Tom (1996)
Hex vs. Witchcraft (1980)
Love Actually… Sucks! (2011)
Tortured Sex Goddess of Ming Dynasty (2003)
Erotic Ghost Story (1993)
The Forbidden Legend: Sex & Chopsticks (2008) HD English Subtitle
Girl$ (2010)